Your online course registration

Productizing Customer Programs: Modern Fundamentals Certification Course

The Complete Masterclass for Building Action-Oriented Customer Interfaces

Where?
Online
When?
Course starts on July 10th.
8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM CET
Enroll for the course here.
Your input will help us tailor the course content.

Thank you for enrolling!

We will contact you shortly with further details about the course.
We look forward to helping you advance your skills!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Course Brief

With years of expertise and insights gathered from engaging with over 1,000 companies, we understand the critical role that effective customer programs play in driving engagement and business growth. Productizing Customer Programs: Modern Fundamentals is a comprehensive masterclass designed to equip you with the skills to create compelling, action-oriented customer interfaces. This course blends theory with practical application, enabling you to streamline, personalize, and scale your customer programs, ensuring you leave with a tailored plan for success.

Join us and transform your approach to customer programs, leveraging our extensive experience to accelerate your business’s growth and efficiency.

Course Description

In this comprehensive masterclass, Productizing Customer Programs: Modern Fundamentals, you'll explore the essential elements that drive successful customer programs. Our course is designed to provide you with a deep understanding of what motivates people, why actions are critical to success, and how effective interfaces can significantly enhance outcomes.

You will learn the importance of customer actions, the role of interfaces, and how to productize your programs to achieve these actions. We will guide you through designing interfaces that not only engage customers but also inspire them to take meaningful actions.

Throughout the course, you'll delve into key concepts such as the role of actions by customer stage and persona, and practical strategies to ensure your customer programs drive the desired outcomes. Our expert instructors, drawing on extensive industry experience and insights from over 1,000 companies, will share proven frameworks and strategies to help you productize your services.

By the end of the course, you will have the full cycle of how to streamline, personalize, and scale your customer programs. The course includes three live sessions, complemented by 4-5 hours of self-service learning and additional resources. You'll also have the option for a 1x1 consultation meeting to work on your chosen customer program, ensuring you leave with a concrete plan for success. Upon completion, you'll earn a certification that you can proudly share, demonstrating your expertise in modern customer program management.

What you’ll learn?

  • The critical role of driving the right actions and how it can make or break your business

  • Key motivators for people, users, and customers to take action

  • The impact of interfaces on achieving desired outcomes

  • Practical methods for productizing your programs, including how to apply these techniques to different services

  • A proven framework to build, iterate, and manage your customer programs effectively

Who should attend?

  • CS Leaders with a clear vision who want to turn it into reality through structured and effective customer programs.

  • CS-Ops/RevOps Professionals seeking to learn how to productize their services for better efficiency and scalability.

  • Customer Success Managers looking to integrate product thinking into their approach to customer programs.

  • Professionals Impacting Customer Experience in roles such as support, education, or customer experience, looking for ways to improve, scale, and make processes more efficient without compromising on customer satisfaction.

  • Anyone Passionate About Customer Programs aiming to understand and apply modern fundamentals to drive customer engagement and business growth.

What you’re committing to?

By enrolling in this course, you’re committing to an immersive learning experience designed to equip you with practical skills and knowledge.

Here’s what you can expect:

  • Live Sessions: Participate in three interactive live sessions where you will engage with instructors and peers, ask questions, and discuss key concepts.

    • Session 1: Wednesday, July 10, 2024, 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm London / 5pm Central Europe

    • Session 2: Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm London / 5pm Central Europe

    • Final Session & Presentation: Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm London / 5pm Central Europe

  • Self-Service Learning: Dedicate 4-5 hours to self-paced learning, including additional resources provided between sessions and independent work on a customer program of your choice.

  • Optional Consultation: Benefit from a 1x1 consultation meeting to get personalized feedback and guidance on your customer program.

Cost:

The first batch of this course is free for our pioneers. This exclusive offer allows you to be among the first to gain insights and skills in productizing customer programs at no cost. Secure your spot now, as spaces are limited!

Earn a Career Certification

Upon successful completion of the course, you will earn a certification in Productizing Customer Programs: Modern Fundamentals. This certification is a testament to your expertise and can be proudly shared to showcase your skills and knowledge in modern customer program management.

Explore More Educational Content

Customer Success Expansion Guide by Shachar Avrahami

Customer Success Efficiency Unleashed: Harness the Power of Customer Hubs to achieve more with less

How Spryker reduced time to value with a customer interface